Annual meeting well attended

We had a good turnout at our annual meeting on 26th July 2023.

The new committee was elected as follows:

Chairman: Jez Ashberry
Secretary: Su Toogood
Treasurer: Fraya Grove
Technical: Kev Gillingham, Patrick Markham
Ordinary member: Anita Quigley

Thanks to Tegh Ahuwalia who has had to leave the committee after relocating to the Falkland Islands!