A new committee was elected at our annual meeting on Thursday 1st August 2019.

The new committee is now as follows:

Chairman – Jez Ashberry
Secretary – Su Toogood
Treasurer – Fraya Grove
Technical – Kev Gillingham
Ordinary member – David Thew
Ordinary member – Elaine Howell

Our thanks go to Vicky Ashberry (outgoing treasurer) and Shelagh Gillingham for their help and support over the years.

For a copy of the minutes of the meeting please send an email to