Thanks to everyone who attended our annual meeting on 30th May. The current committee was re-elected with the addition of Fraya Grove who has offered to train up to be our next treasurer! Thanks Fraya.

The committee now looks like this:

Chairman Jez Ashberry
Secretary Su Toogood
Treasurer Vicky Ashberry
Stage management Shelagh Gillingham
Technical Kev Gillingham
Ordinary Member David Thew
Ordinary Member Fraya Grove

At the meeting we made some decisions on future productions and performance venues. For a copy of the minutes please send an email to