For the first time in 19 years there has been no annual meeting this year because of restrictions on gatherings of more than six people.

However we did circulate an update to everyone on our mailing list. If you would like to receive this update please email us.

We also consulted members who agreed to re-elect the existing committee for another year:

Jez Ashberry (Chair)
Su Toogood (Secretary)
Fraya Grove (Treasurer)
Kev Gillingham (Technical member)
David Thew
Elaine Howell

Let’s hope things get back to normal soon and we can get back onto the stage!