A new committee was elected at our annual meeting on 13th July 2022:

Chairman: Jez Ashberry
Secretary: Su Toogood
Treasurer: Fraya Grove
Technical: Kev Gillingham
Safeguarding & performing rights: Vicky Ashberry
Ordinary members: Tegh Ahuwalia, Anita Quigley.

Thanks to Elaine Howell who has stood down from the committee but is still involved in the company.