At our annual meeting on 28th June members voted in the following committee members:

Chairman Jez Ashberry
Secretary Su Toogood
Treasurer Vicky Ashberry
Technical Kev Gillingham
Stage Management Shelagh Gillingham
Ordinary Member David Thew

To find out what else went on at the annual meeting please email our secretary Su Toogood for a digital copy of the minutes.